Contact Us

How would you like us to contact you?

Reviews

At Airview AC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
842 Reviews

Georges Ngassa
06/23/2022
Called about a Drain Issue, they came out and worked on it. Technician assured us the dripping would stop few hours after he left. Called back 3 days later notifying them about same issue. They said they'd be here in 4 days! Here we are, a NO SHOW and support person says they see no record of it. They'd call me back within 10 min, it's been 3 hours now. Go figure! UPDATE: Airview AC finally reached out late in the day and made it right. Technician came out and clearly explained what had gone wrong and corrected it free of charge. A mistake corrected is no longer a mistake. Review updated!
Nothing But Gaming
06/22/2022
Scott Deen
06/22/2022
Excellent customer service and were able to repair in one visit. I hope I don't need them again but if I do, they are definitely my first call.
Cole Dapprich (CDsoftworks)
06/22/2022
This is the best local business I have ever had the pleasure of interacting with - no one else even comes close! I was freaking out bc our A/C unit totally quit when it was 99 degrees outside, and we didn't realize for several hours. Called Baker Brothers, who installed the system for the previous homeowner, and the lady on the phone very rudely told me they wouldn't be able to send someone out for FOUR OR FIVE DAYS. Are you kidding me?? They seriously expected me and my family of young children to sit around twiddling our thumbs in 100+ degree heat for nearly a week. When I informed her that this was unacceptable, she attempted to end the call. I had to get a manager on the line (which I hate doing) and essentially beg him to find a way to get me help sooner. After much pleading, he agreed to have a technician call me later that day. Because I was still in an emergency situation, I called Airview after finding them listen on my smart thermostat's dealer registry. The wonderful woman who answered the phone (I wish I had gotten her name) was so kind and helpful, and even after she checked and informed me that they were booked for the day (it was after 6 pm at this point) and the soonest they could get out here was tomorrow morning, she stayed on the line and looked up the error codes I was getting on the thermostat, then walked me through step by step on how to resolve the issue! Absolutely incredible customer service; I was completely blown away. She even said she wanted to stay on the line until it was resolved because any other company would be charging me $175+ to come out, and because of the specific issue I was having, might not have been able to even do anything until the line was defrosted, which could take up to 4 hours. This wonderful human being literally saved me nearly $200 and a evacuation to a relative's with multiple young children on a workday purely out of the goodness of her heart. I will absolutely be making this business my sole provider of any AC needs for the forseeable future. I couldn't recommend them more!
Larry Rogers
06/21/2022
Great group of folks!!
Aurora Carranco
06/21/2022
Stephanie Clothier
06/20/2022
Brenda Catenaccio
06/20/2022
Ghahre Pascale
06/20/2022
Brandon from Airview did fantastic job providing maintenance to my system. He was professional, friendly, and gave some great tips for helping me keep my system working smoothly this Summer.
The Cool Gamer 2010
06/20/2022
on time professional and very clean about their work definitely recommend. Cant beat their prices!
Cheryl Rose
06/19/2022
Josh Lahmers
06/18/2022
Josh Lahmers
06/18/2022
Tim Russell
06/18/2022
Topher Lewis
06/17/2022
Nothing ToSee
06/17/2022
Third time using this company. Each time, service has been very good. I will continue to use in the future.
Lance Wiebe
06/17/2022
Terry Mooneyham
06/17/2022
Nick Maxwell
06/17/2022
Sandra Newton
06/17/2022
Carista Bradford
06/16/2022
So pleased I found you guys. Nelson was great!! He really helped ease my anxiety that my unit was gonna stop working in this heat. He took time to explain everything in detail so I could understand and showed me what I needed to know about my unit. Thank you Nelson.
Kevin Guzman
06/16/2022
Carista Bradford
06/16/2022
So pleased I found you guys. Nelson was great!! He really helped ease my anxiety that my unit was gonna stop working in this heat. He took time to explain everything in detail so I could understand and showed me what I needed to know about my unit. Thank you Nelson.
Cruising Cowboy
06/16/2022
Communication is key ! Thank You again !
Patrick Lauber
06/16/2022