Contact Us

How would you like us to contact you?

Reviews

At Airview AC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
301 Reviews

A & D
11/21/2020
Worked with Sergio to install a 5-ton system on our new construction project. Excellent price, kind, and timely. I would recommend them, and will use them for any future needs. They have a huge service area!
Zana Nasufi
11/12/2020
Look no further for an AC company, they are amazing!! Brett, our technician, came and fixed what a different company had messed up. He went above and beyond. They have amazing customer service and their technicians are extremely knowledgeable.
Vanessa Hutchinson
11/12/2020
Keith Potter
11/10/2020
Randy Black
11/06/2020
First rate installation with excellent Trane 18 SEER equipment. I will call them for all of my HVAC service needs
Jack Ard
11/04/2020
Showed up got right to work. Found the problem. Told me my options. Going to check on warranty information for me. Will send me a price quote by email tomorrow. So far quite happy.
Martha Hammers
10/31/2020
This AC company was very prompt and very thorough. From the lady that answered my call to the tech that did the work, everyone was very helpful and kind. Brett, the tech, was very knowledgable and went right to the source of the problem. The pricing was very reasonable and he had all the parts needed for the repair. I will definitely be calling Airview AC for all my AC/heater needs in the future.
Claudene Gilmore
10/29/2020
Good people to work with. Never had problems. Always promptly services and friendly customer service and service people
Marco Lopez
10/29/2020
Mike B
10/28/2020
Excellent work! Highly recommended Airview AC.
Gary Clark
10/26/2020
Katie Rivera
10/26/2020
AirView and Brett Paettie are the best in the business! I will always recommend them! He is quick to respond, quick to resolve any issues, and goes above and beyond what he needs to. You don’t need to look any further for a heating and air company!
Francie Cravens
10/24/2020
Very pleased with Nelson. He surpassed my AC in a professional and prompt manner. Thank you so much for your service and allowing me a payment plan. I will recommend you highly has chance provides.
Mo Mann
10/22/2020
Amber Wilson
10/21/2020
Carol Langenbahn
10/21/2020
Located in Sherman
Nelson was great today. He was prompt, friendly, explained everything to us and did his job. We appreciated his being friendly, finding the problem, and most importantly, repaired it. Thanks for sending him to fix this.
Service: Repair Service
Quality
Price
Convenience
Motea63
10/17/2020
They were prompt, professional.
ROSEMARY COOK
10/17/2020
Located in VAN ALSTYNE
I was brought to tears by their compassion..my furnace went out and I have a very sick spouse who has heart failure and now diagnosed with cancer. .I was unable to pay up front for a new one or unable to get financial help. .they told me not to worry and that they would help me with a new one and make small monthly payments to them. ..so grateful to this company....my sick husband will be warm and cozy now...
Service: New Installation
Quality
Price
Convenience
Sue Beach
10/15/2020
Very pleased doing business with Airview AC. Promp service.. The employees are very courteous, knowledgeable and thorough.
Joe Losh
10/14/2020
Robin Gardner
10/12/2020
S T
10/12/2020
Just called Airview as we had constant drip on primary drip outside of newly installed unit by another AC company. Airview offered to do the seasonal maintenance special and address our drip at same time. Got a text that Brett Paettie from Airview AC was en route, he showed up on time, very professional, polite, and fixed everything and gave me some great advice going forward. Highly recommended
S T
10/12/2020
On time, went above and beyond fixing what I called about and for a very fair price. Very polite, professional and experts.
Emily K.
10/09/2020
Great company! Professional service!! I called last night and technician was here first thing in the morning. They even ran and got the part I needed so that we wouldn’t have to be without AC the whole weekend. Technician arrived in a mask which I appreciate. Highly recommend!!
Felix Tormos
10/09/2020
I have been using Air View for over a year . I have been impressed by there availability and prompt service . Techs are always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. There prices are extremely reasonable . They fix it right the first time .
See All Reviews