Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Airview AC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
165 Reviews

David Ybarra
11/12/2019
Professional and immediately came out to look at the issue and resolve it. Highly recommend to others!
Patty Cook
11/01/2019
Located in Van Alstyne
I called them to report problem and they came within the hour....would highly recommend this company to everyone I know....fast.friendly and very affordable...
Service: Repair Service
Quality
Price
Convenience
Brian Trainer
09/23/2019
Located in Melissa
Awesome and friendly service at a great price. Very knowledgeable, solved my cooling problems nicely. Highly recommend.
Service: New Installation
Quality
Price
Convenience
Wayne Davey
09/20/2019
Located in McKinney
Excellent service and quick response before, during and after the sale. I have referred Air View on several occasions and everyone has had the same experience. Great Job!
Service: New Installation
Quality
Price
Convenience
Dawn Wiliams
08/13/2019
Located in Denison
Airview AC were amazing. They installed a full system for my two storey Victorian. From recommendations for as to the best systems to install to a stress free installation, they did what they said they would when they said they would. Eric and his team were very professional. I would highly recommend them.
Quality
Price
Convenience
Roger
07/19/2019
Located in Van Alstyne
Service: Repair Service
Quality
Price
Convenience
Ashley Reed
07/05/2019
Located in Van Alstyne
Airview did the most amazing job around the board. They were able to get someone out same day to inspect my A/C unit. I had been previously using an A/C company my warranty had setup and they continued to only fix my unit for one day before it would go out again. Eric was able to come in and immediately tell me what the problem was. I had been trying to get a straight forward answer for weeks with the other company. The consensus was that my A/C needed to be replaced (not surprising it was from 1991) but finally someone who would just say it as it is. I had asked how soon we could have that done he mentioned it will probably be earlier the next week with this being late on a Friday. Well, all the stars aligned and Eric was able to get a crew together that were willing to do a final job. They had my A/C replaced same day. The crew was quick, professional and cleaned up after themselves. I don't know if I've received such good customer service and quality of work done. Also, it's a huge plus they carry two of the best A/C brands and at such an amazing price. If you go with Airview you will not be let down.
Service: New Installation
Quality
Price
Convenience
Jan Wojciechowski
05/29/2019
Located in Sherman
Airview Ac offered us not only an unbeatable price, but also an unbeatable quality and service. They went above and beyond what was expected. We could not be more pleased! Thank you!!!
Service: New Installation
Alyssa Burleson
05/09/2019
Located in Van Alstyne
Excellent, honest company that provides preventative service, repairs & new home installation. Friendly, informative & trustworthy staff at Airview AC.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
JOHN SPIES
04/30/2019
Located in Van Alstyne
Misty Reeder
04/19/2019
Located in Trenton
Eric Ortega came out to our house and diagnosed our issue quickly. He was very friendly and professional and was able to save me time and money. Thank you Eric for your help and I will definitely be recommending you.
Service: Repair Service
Quality
Price
Convenience
JULIE ROGERS
04/10/2019
Located in Collinsville
Great technician and great service - thank you so much!!
Quality
Price
Convenience
Ballard
04/06/2019
Located in Whitewright
We had a complete system install into our century old home. The crews were very efficient and got the complete job done in a single day. They cleaned up after themselves and were very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Quality
Price
Convenience
Vicente Nichols
03/27/2019
Located in Van Alstyne
Eric and his crew were professional and thorough. They worked very hard and our units are purring like kittens now. Thank you all.
Service: New Installation
Quality
Price
Convenience
Elma Marquez
03/14/2019
Located in Princeton
Awesome ! They treat you like family. Thank you ! Excellent Job!
Service: Repair Service
Quality
Price
Convenience
Colleen Bellamy
03/13/2019
Located in Van Alstyne
Eric did a great job for us and reasonable prices! Will only use Airview for all future needs!
Service: New Installation
Quality
Price
Convenience
Mauricio Martinez
03/08/2019
Located in Van Alstyne
Quality work !!! Great pricing!!!
Service: New Installation
Quality
Price
Convenience
Claudene Gilmore
03/05/2019
Located in Sherman
very pleased with service. Service person was very professional and explained what he was doing. He arrived when we were told he would be here and we would recommend him to other people.
Quality
Price
Convenience
Martin Beauford
02/01/2019
Located in Van Alstyne

Best AC service we've ever had

Knowledgeable, courteous, found and fixed issues that two other services did not even mention. Very good prices.
Angela
10/27/2018
Located in Van Alstyne

Fast friendly service! Great prices!

We bought a house completely redo. Heater didn’t work, no outside air unit. We wanted to try a local business and we chose the right one! Office staff friendly. Service guys awesome! Will continue to use them for all our air/heat needs
Garland
10/04/2018
Located in Garland
We had a four ton Bryant 280A Variable Speed heat pump installed. This unit is true variable speed. Six very efficient workers spent eight hours installing the system. Most of the time two men were working as a team. It took a lot of time to remove an old air handler. Everyone knew exactly what they were to do. It was amazing. We were very grateful. All of the following comments should be precluded with the statement “To the best of my knowledge”. The controller is set on automatic for a maximum temperature of 73 degrees for heating and a min temperature of 77 for cooling. The controller determines what is appropriate. It has worked extremely well for the brief cool spell recently. When the house temperature falls between the two limits, the compressor doesn’t run except for the dehumidifying cycle. We like that. It really helps to keep the house comfortable. We were concerned about compressor noise because it’s near our bedroom window. It’s quieter than a 12 inch table fan. I rarely know if it’s running. I used an app on my phone when it was running fast. It registered 45 decibels. That’s quiet!. We have never heard the fan of the air handler. We have a silent house as far as the air handler is concerned. I wish that I could say the same thing for the refrigerator. We had been heating our house with a greenhouse and a wood burning stove. We used a two ton window air conditioner for cooling. It only cooled one large room adequately. We would have had to rebuild the greenhouse or install central heating and cooling. We decided on a central unit. We got three estimates. Two didn’t seem to know much about return air. Sergio is very knowledgeable about return air, and we think that adequate return air is one of the reasons that every room in our house has the same temperature. If you’re thinking about installing a heat pump. Get three estimates. I’m quite certain that you’ll call Sergio Perez at AIRVIEW A/C and say, “When can you start?”. You’ll be happy that you did.
David Walsh
09/28/2018
Located in Plano

Honest service contractor

Having been involved with commercial construction management for almost 40 years, I appreciate the Sincere, Honest and Professional manner in which Sergio, and his staff at Airview worked to solve the heating air conditioning problems at my residence. Price was fair, and installation was fast and clean. Integrity like this should not go unrecognized. Highly recommended...
John Vasquez
09/17/2018
Located in Frisco

Better than expected service!!

The service I received was unmatched to anyone I have ever had on my A/C. Would highly recommend.
Lavonne
09/09/2018
Located in McKinney

Simply the best!

Thank you Sergio for your quick response! I'll be calling you in the spring to replace my 19 year old system.
Patricia Dobbs
08/21/2018
Located in Princeton

Proffessional polite technician!

Airview AC was courtious, professional, fast, and inexpensive in comparison to most.
See All Reviews