Contact Us

How would you like us to contact you?

Reviews

At Airview AC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
276 Reviews

Jim Ball
09/18/2020
Nice friendly people to do business with. Will use in future.
Wayne Davey
09/18/2020
I have used many A/C companies in the past and always felt like I was taken advantage of. AirView has installed our homes system and installed systems for several of my clients. The results have always exceeded my expectations. Great service, knowledgeable staff and always fair pricing. Wouldn’t consider using anyone else.
Kalie Land
09/09/2020
Helen Watson
09/02/2020
Abel Lopezportillo
09/02/2020
Arlene Zisow
09/01/2020
Excellent service! Highly recommend this company. They will be my air conditioning service for good!
MESTER Wilson
08/31/2020
WE FOUND THIS TEAM AFTER EXTENSIVE RESEARCH. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICES IN EVERY RESPECT. WE HAVE BEEN UNABLE TO FIND QUALITY SERVICES IN SHERMAN IN EVERY ATTEMPT TO UTILIZE CONTRACTORS AS A WHOLE FOR THE LAST 3 YEARS (WE ARE CONTRACTORS FOR 25 YEARS SO WE HAVE EXPERIENCE IN HIRING THEM).WE WENT OUT FURTHER DISTANCE FROM OUR HOME, AND BOY DID WE GET LUCKY. THEY EVEN OFFER TRANE SYSTEMS ( THE PREMIER OF AC SYSTEMS OUT THERE). YEAY! AIRVIEW AC HAS A PROFESSIONALISM I HAVE NOT SEEN IN A LONG TIME. FROM THE BID TO THE INSTALLATION TO THE CLEAN UP TO THE OFFICE FOLLOW UP TO PAYMENT FOR SERVICES EVERYTHING WAS A PLEASURE. I HAVE REFERRED THEM TO MY BUSINESS CONTACTS WITH CONFIDENCE. BECAUSE THEY REALLY WORK AS HARD AS THEY SAY THEY DO WHEN OFFERING THEIR SERVICES. THE WORK THEY DID WAS AMAZING. THE EXISTING SYSTEM WAS PREVIOUSLY IMPROPERLY DONE AND THEY FIXED THE PROBLEMS. THEY INSTALLED A NEW SYSTEM AS WELL AS FIXED THE PLUMBING,DECKING AND SOME AIR VENTS THAT WERE ORIGINALLY INSTALLED INCORRECTLY. OF ALL THE SERVICE PERSONNEL AND BIDS WE REQUESTED, NO ONE OFFERED TO FIX THESE ISSUES (I AM SURE THE OTHERS NEVER EVEN NOTICED). ALL LESSER QUALITY BIDS WERE TO REPLACE THE EXISTING SYSTEM AND LEAVE EVERYTHING AS IS. AIR VIEW OFFERED THEIR SERVICES FOR A LOWER PRICE AND MET EVERYTHING IN THEIR BID AND MUCH,MUCH MORE. AIRVIEW AC LEFT NO STONE UN-TURNED AND ACTUALLY LOOKED FOR AND FIXED THE SYSTEM ISSUES WHEN INSTALLING A NEW TRANE SYSTEM. WHEN YOU DO (AND YOU WILL, IF YOU ARE SMART) DECIDE TO CALL AIRVIEW AC COMPANY YOU WILL HAVE MADE THE RIGHT DECISION AND WILL BE GRATEFUL YOU DID. WE CERTAINLY ARE. THE WHOLE TEAM IS KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL, CLEAN, UNIFORMED AND JUST A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. IT WAS JUST AN OVER ALL RELAXING AND COMFORTABLE EXPERIENCE THAT MADE US FEEL REALLY GOOD ABOUT OUR CHOICE TO WORK WITH THE AIRVIEW AC TEAM. TO THE AIR VIEW AC TEAM WE THANK YOU AND WE WILL BE A LOYAL CUSTOMER FROM NOW ON.
Richard Secord
08/31/2020
Located in Anna
Sergio and his Crew are outstanding. They are always on time very professional and fare prices. 24/7 they answer their phone and attend to emergencies. I will only use Airview for all my HVAC needs on my property.
Service: Repair Service
Quality
Price
Convenience
Martha Hammers
08/29/2020
This AC company was very prompt and very thorough. From the lady that answered my call to the tech that did the work, everyone was very helpful and kind. Brett, the tech, was very knowledgable and went right to the source of the problem. The pricing was very reasonable and he had all the parts needed for the repair. I will definitely be calling Airview AC for all my AC/heater needs in the future.
Jay Dave
08/28/2020
Mark Waldrep
08/25/2020
Very thorough Service technician.
Kelly DeVoe
08/18/2020
138daeh DeHart
08/17/2020
James Smith
08/16/2020
Clifton Kaderka
08/16/2020
Blake Bray - Elementary Educator
08/15/2020
Super quick and responsive. I just called Raul with a question only to realize later that it's Saturday and he's not working. Didn't matter, he still responded within 5 minutes and answered my question. That's 5 star customer service.
Jack Folk
08/14/2020
Eric Dyson
08/14/2020
Yes ... a third review by me. Based on 3 visits. Asked Airview to fix a very minor issue from installation last fall. They showed up on time as promised and handled it!! Excellent customer service!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Rhonda Gibson
08/13/2020
Love, Love, Love this company! I called them after having another company look at my system. They gave me an estimate over the phone, came out the same day and charged 1/3 of what the other company quoted. Did a great job and I will not call anyone else for my HVAC!
Sheila Adams
08/10/2020
Great response time, excellent customer service. Their spring/fall service package is a great deal. Thanks Nelson, I appreciate your professionalism and always being here when you said you would be.
Connie Elliott
08/10/2020
Sue
08/05/2020
I received a text when technician was on his way. Technician was very professional, knowledgeable. Great price for work done. Would definitely use them again. Highly recommend!!
Sheila A
08/05/2020
Located in Whitewright
2nd time using them. Very professional and friendly. SUPER quick response time. Even answered my phone call when I was certain I was calling after working hours. Patiently described the issue and my options. Pricing was great. No need to look any further if you need ac service. Thanks Nelson!
Service: Repair Service
Quality
Price
Convenience
Alyssa Burleson
08/01/2020
Airview AC has excellent customer service that is honest and reliable. Unfortunately, they did not originally install our current AC unit, but they came out for a service call to diagnose a coil leak. They realized that our AC unit was never registered by the previous company. They were able to register our unit and repair our coil for a very reasonable rate. We greatly appreciate being able to call someone we trust. Thank you Airview AC!
Victoria Bordelon
07/31/2020
Our experience with Airview AC was exceptional. Their office staff and service technicians were courteous, knowledgeable and very responsive to our failed AC needs. They promptly came out on a Sunday and kept our unit in temporary service until they could arrive with our new AC replacement. During the installation the technicians were responsible in wearing face masks and boot covers while working inside our home due to the current COVID crisis. Upon work completion, they cleaned up thoroughly before departure. Airview AC was referred to me by a neighbor, and I also highly recommend their quality of AC/Heating service.
See All Reviews